Contact Us

CONTACT US

Empowering leaders to improve student, school, system and organisational outcomes, through high-quality professional learning

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Empowering leaders to improve student, school, system and organisational outcomes, through high-quality professional learning

Level 34, Waterfront Place, 1 Eagle St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
GPO Box 2510 Brisbane Qld 4001

T +61 456 203 538 | E info@qeli.qld.edu.au 

For your convenience you can also text us with your name and enquiry.

Staff List

NAME SURNAME POSITION EMAIL WORK MOBILE No.
Ben Amaya Design and Content Coordinator bamaya@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 180 422
Kathryn Barry Principal Consultant kbarry@qeli.qld.edu.au 0427 310 956
Marissa Clark Director of Strategy & Corporate Services mclark@qeli.qld.edu.au 0427 527 022
Charlie Grant Financial Accountant cgrant@qeli.qld.edu.au  
Rebekah Hancock Coordinator, Online Resources Development rhancock@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 187 189
Christina Hunt Coordinator, Online Resources Development chunt@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 203 538
Allie Lahtinen Coordinator, Online Resources Development alahtinen@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 155 959
Neil McDonald CEO nmcdonald@qeli.qld.edu.au 0407 650 535
Neelam Singh Finance & HR Manager nsingh@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 161 459
Chris Thomas Director of Programs cthomas@qeli.qld.edu.au 0408 814 614
Karrissa Wright Senior Business Continuity Officer wrightk@qeli.qld.edu.au 0456 203 538

Send an enquiry

This website is best viewed on Firefox and Google Chrome

For access to news and updates regarding QELi TV please register your email address.